30 Days of Lists – Day 22

Prompt: Meal Planning for this week. This was a relatively easy prompt for me.  Every Friday or Saturday, depending on when we’ll shop, I plan what we’ll eat using the basic plan.  Then, when we get to the store, I’ll choose some of the go-alongs like the vegetables and maybe salad. I also decide on what fruit I’ll be eating in the morning.  This week I chose watermelon (they had some of the baby watermelons,) fresh pineapple rings, and my usual bananas.  I also added some seedless red grapes to have as desserts instead of cookies.

Day-22---Meal-planning-for-this-week

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 22, 2014, in 30 Days of LIsts, Food Related. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment