December 17

Busy Day today.  I have my TOPS Chapter Christmas Party this morning. Also, on Wednesdays is PaperWishes Weekly Webisode which I like to watch first thing.  So that’s what I did, then placed my order, and made the Dec 17 card. After that it was wash my hair, see how my Secret Santa gift turned out (pretty nice), wrapped two gifts (Secret Santa and Stealing game), packed up the TOPS cart, printed out the instructions from the webisode along with the photos of the completed projects and then managed to make it here on Word Press.

Dec-17

The banana peel has been disposed of and the empty cup put in the dishwasher.  Christmas is a week away.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll post a picture of my Avon Creche in the “stable” my grandfather made for Grandmother’s Creche (which my son now has but didn’t have room for the stable so I kept it.)  I still have 15 minutes before I have to leave.  And, oh, it’s snowing – big heavy flakes and it’s already sticking to the street and sidewalk. The Chapter’s supposed to go about 20 miles for our Christmas Dinner after the party.

Just looked at the weather – we’re right in the middle of snow that’s supposed to last for 2 hours.  Think I’ll put my boots with my TOPS stuff, just in case.

 

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on December 17, 2014, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

