December 30

Prompt: Skills to Work On Next Year

More computer problems, things are NOT back to normal. Main problem was that the external hard drive I had attached to a Hub was not being “seen”.  So I now have a contract with TLC and my external hard drive attached to the computer itself – but now BackBlaze won’t recognize it because it’s supposed to be Drive J but when I plugged it into the computer, it went into a connection Drive I.  Still have to contact or see if I can change that drive designation in Back Blaze (I tried, don’t know if it worked.)

Didn’t get to work on getting Brede ready to write, either. Spent close to 5 hours with TLC talking (and sometimes being ignored) to someone in India with a fairly strong accent.

Dec-30

At least Google remembered my link to my blog.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on December 30, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

