September 1 List

9-1-layout

The prompt for today was “What You May Have Heard About Me”.  Supplies are by Lindsay Jane Designs (Autumn Falls and/or Autumn Glory kits) and Tulula Moon’s “Journal Junques kit” .

  1. I’ve written a 400+ page fantasy novel – but never published it.
  2. I love cats – especially blacks.
  3. I have two grown children and five grandchildren.
  4. I make greeting cards.
  5. I have lived 51 of my 66 years in Los Alamos, NM. (Actually it’s 49 years)
  6. I’m a member of TOPS but I still struggle to lose weight. (I’ve weighed between 191-194 pounds for the last 3 years.)
  7. I am an only child.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 1, 2015, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

