September 6 List

9-6-layout

Prompt: My favorite things to eat for breakfast

  1. Eggo bacon, egg, and cheese sandwich
  2. Fruit – Watermelon, peaches, strawberries, honeydew melon
  3. Toaster Scrambler
  4. Sausage Biscuits
  5. Blueberry Muffins
  6. Cheese Biscuits
  7. Herring Roe
  8. Scrambled Eggs
  9. bacon
  10. Bacon
  11. BACON
  12. !!BACON!!

Just in case you haven’t figured it out yet, I like bacon.  I wanted to decorate the page with bacon and had a hard time finding any digital kits that had bacon in them.  Finally I found one at The Lily Pad and one at The Sweet Shoppe.  When I told my husband, he said “Maybe they should get a clue.”  I can’t believe I couldn’t find much.  Kate Hadfield (The Lily Pad) kit “We go together like” had bacon and so did TracyReed and Krystal Hartley (Sweet Shoppe) in their collaboration “Kiss My Grits” kit. Nothing in Designer Digitals, Scrap Girls, Scrapbookgraphics, or A Cherry on Top.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 6, 2015, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

