September 9 List

9-9-layout

Prompt: On My Fall List

These are the cards I’d like to make this fall.   Once I figured out how many cards I’d need for all the items on the list, I wondered if I’m over-estimating my commitment to my desires.  Halloween is for my TOPS group plus two children I know of. Thanksgiving is just for my TOPS group. Christmas includes the TOPS group, plus in-laws, plus family and their in-laws.  At least I know the birthdays will be taken care of (total 5, with at least 1 ready, maybe 2.)

I added supplies from The Daily Digi special kit (membership reward given every 3 or 4 (3 I think) months continuous) “My Life of Celebration.”  I had to go find the turkey – Heather Roselli “Gobbleon.”  And the corner swirls are from Lindsay Jane Designs “Color My World Fawnish” kit.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 9, 2015, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

