September 15 List

9-15-layout

Prompt: On my ‘to watch’ list

Note – I got behind on the lists so somethings happened after the 15th, that made it to this list. The first two I’ve seen in the theater – now if they’d only come out with the DVD. When we saw ‘San Andreas’ right when the tsunami was about to hit the tower for the third and final time, the theater lost power (for 10-15 minutes.)  When the power came back on, the resumed the story about 10 minutes further along so we didn’t get the full impact of the tsunami <wan grin.> Scorpion and NCIS are starting up this week and Castle season 8 is also starting this week.  We watched the last one of season 7 (on DVD)  on Sunday (Sept20.) The day before I did this layout, I got sucked into watching some U-tube videos and ended up watching a lot of flash mob action.  Since we’re going to be in the LA area around Christmas I’ve told my kids that I’d like to see, be in the midst of, a flash mob (musical, please; I count Bagpipes & Drums as music, too.) When I talked to my daughter she said she remembers that the Trans-Siberian Orchestra puts on a concert/play for the Christmas season.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 21, 2015, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

