September 23 List

9-23-layout

Prompt: How I indulge myself.

A local co-op deals with a New Mexico farm for it’s goat cheese.  I especially like the Figs ‘n’ Cream.  I don’t buy it often because I’ll eat the whole 2.5 oz in one sitting if I’m not careful.  It’s a goat cream cheese with fresh figs in it that I mix up so I have a taste of fig with each bite.

I guess I shouldn’t say I indulge myself with the massages since I’ve been having them for something like 5-7 years.

I’ve been buying Reba brand blouses for 3-4 years now.  I really like her style.

That non-dairy coconut cream ice cream is delightful.  Also filled with calories.  Don’t buy it too often but when I do, I usually buy 2 pints.

About frncnseal585

Daughter, wife, mother, grandmother, retired from gainful employment. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I love to travel (we cruise, go to Pagosa Springs and take one other trip every year) I like to digitally scrap book (all that traveling), make greeting cards (all occasion & Christmas), write fantasy fiction (got two, maybe three books in the works right now), and photography. I generally participate in most of Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry's 30 Days of Lists challenges and also in Lain Ehman's LayOut a Day (LOAD) challenges.

Posted on September 23, 2015, in 30 Days of LIsts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

